How Are We Doing?

With such a large focus on our customer, it is only naturally that we at Atlantic Volkswagen also care about what they have to say. Thankfully, the West Islip community has been very kind to us, and the feedback we receive is taken to heart, and used to improve further.

If you’re able to take the time and are interested in talking about your car buying experience with us, or your experience with our service center, we would really appreciate it! Thank you for the feedback!

Customer Lobby
457 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevinmorrone27 29 Sep 2018
Justin made me feel very comfortable from start to finish. He was professional, caring, and knew everything about the product he was selling. Definitely best experience ive had buying a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
ritam 01 Sep 2018
Zain was professional, knowledgeable, helpful and patient, as was Larry from billing... buying my first VW was a positive experience! Would not hesitate to recommend them
5 rate
DealerRater
Alvarez1526 25 Aug 2018
First time in the Volkswagen dealer, great experience, great customer service, Justin Himes our salesman was very informative and helpful to the point that we decided to buy the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
mwillie 15 Aug 2018
Justin, the Sales Consultant who assisted me, was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. It was a pleasure dealing with Justin. He answered all my questions via email and in person making the leasing experience a pleasure. I would highly recommend going to see him if you're considering buyin...g or leasing. Thank you Justin. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Zain H., East Meadow, NY 09 Jul 2018
The new team here creates a fun car buying experience. Deals are fair and there's a big selection of cars to choose from. Service department is friendly and very transparent. Thanks for everything Atlantic Volkswagen!
5 rate
Yelp
Screen Name 25 Jun 2018
My experience at Atlantic VW was very pleasant. I had an appointment to see a particular vehicle, and was greeted by the staff as soon as I arrived. From that moment until the time I left, I never felt like I was being rushed, forced, or up-sold on anything. Justin, the Sales Consultant who assisted... me, was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Overall, I ended up with a great pre-owned car at a great price. It seems like the staff at Atlantic VW is really making an effort to shed the stereotype of the typical car dealer, and because of that alone I’d recommend them. Thanks very much, Atlantic! ----------------- Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rose Calaci 16 Jun 2018
Found the car I was looking for at Atlantic Volkswagen. Our salesman Zain was excellent and not at all pushy or aggressive and very honest with us. It was a pleasure dealing with Zain and he made our buying experience a pleasure. Love my car!! Thanks Zain!!
5 rate
DealerRater
JohnK12345 11 Jun 2018
Thanks Xavyer for helping me with my brand new Jetta ! I love it and I can’t wait to tell all my friends & family to come to Atlantic Volkswagen. You all really helped my purchase be painless ! Xavyer is the best !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed Rubinstein 22 May 2018
Large selection and I found the best deal at Atlantic VW . My salesman was excellent and not at all pushy, and very honest with the numbers. I have been buying cars since the 1980s from the same dealer in Patchogue,took a chance with Atlantic VW,and my only regret was not coming to them years ago. A... very friendly and knowedgeable staff in sales as well as with their service department . Above all the staff is trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with. This had to be my best car buying experience in my 35 years of purchasing new cars Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MelissaGanosis 12 Apr 2018
Best car buying experience I have ever had! Love my new car!!! Zane and Larry were both fantastic to work with and made sure I left happy. Thank you Atlantic Volkswagen.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.